If I close the assessment, will the participants still be able to access their reports? | Experience Community
Skip to main content
Solved

If I close the assessment, will the participants still be able to access their reports?

  • Nov 29, 2017 10:25 PM UTC
  • 1 reply
  • 25 views

Goldie
Level 2 ●●
Forum|alt.badge.img
If I close the assessment, will the participants still be able to access their reports?

Best answer by lillianc

Access to reports is not controlled by opening or closing the assessment. Report access is controlled in Report Options, which is independent of the status of the assessment.
View original

1 reply

lillianc
Level 3 ●●●
Forum|alt.badge.img+7
  • Level 3 ●●●
  • Answer
  • Nov 29, 2017 11:36 PM UTC
Access to reports is not controlled by opening or closing the assessment. Report access is controlled in Report Options, which is independent of the status of the assessment.