If I reopen an assessment, would this send a message out to all users? | Experience Community
Skip to main content
Solved

If I reopen an assessment, would this send a message out to all users?

  • Nov 29, 2017 10:33 PM UTC
  • 1 reply
  • 24 views

Dax
Qualtrics Employee
Forum|alt.badge.img+2
  • Qualtrics Employee
If I reopen an assessment, would this send a message out to all users?

Best answer by lillianc

In my experience, reopening or activating an assessment does not automatically send out invitations to participants.
View original

1 reply

lillianc
Level 3 ●●●
Forum|alt.badge.img+7
  • Level 3 ●●●
  • Answer
  • Nov 29, 2017 11:21 PM UTC
In my experience, reopening or activating an assessment does not automatically send out invitations to participants.