Hello Qualtrics team.
Despite of including a 'end-of-survey' message in the survey flow, there's a previous message that seems a end-of-message. How can it be deleted this 'pre' end of survey message?
Pre (automated) end-of-survey

‘End-of.survey’ included in the survey flow:

Survey flow:

How can I delete the automated end-of-survey included by the survey flow? Thanks!
