Problem with custom previously completed link message | Experience Community
Skip to main content

Problem with custom previously completed link message

  • Jul 14, 2020 1:08 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 7 views

I want to add a custom message if people visit an already completed link. I followed this page and added the message in survey options/survey protection, and turned on prevent ballot box stuffing. However, when I revisit the completed link myself it keeps displaying the default message: "You have either already completed the survey or your session has expired." Does anyone know what I could be doing wrong? I also have a custom end of survey message, and that one does display correctly...