Hi, Is there any way to display Website Feedback Impression count on CX Dashboards ? | XM Community

Hi, Is there any way to display Website Feedback Impression count on CX Dashboards ?

• 14 September 2022
  • 14 replies

Userlevel 2
Badge

Hi, Is there any way to display Website Feedback Impression count on CX Dashboard?

14 replies

Badge +48

Hi Deeksha! A product manager saw your post and reached out to me with great news -  our teams are currently working on developing this functionality, and hope to have it available for Preview in early 2023 🎉

Userlevel 3
Badge +11

Hi AmaraW, this is a feature that my team will find invaluable with the arrival of the new year (as one of our main reporting channels is going to expand from a focus on the 'Program Health' aspect from two to thirty surveys!).

Would there be a way to get more information on this when it is available beyond the Weekly/Monthly product updates? Or some possibility of accessing the preview? I am relatively new to the Qualtrics space so apologies if this is explained on another page somewhere.

Badge +48

https://community.qualtrics.com/XMcommunity/discussion/comment/49777#Comment_49777Hi there! Our team is so excited to hear that you and your team will find this feature useful 😁
If you would like to join the Preview Program, all you have to do is contact your Client Success Manager and request that they recommend you for the program. Thank you so much for your interest in the Preview Program!

Badge

Hi @AmaraW , We’re exited to see this feature is on the way! Any idea of the eta? Thanks

Badge +3

Hi  @AmaraW I am interested this feature also, is there any updated if/when impressions/clicks will be available in a dashboard? 

Badge +48

Hi @maa and @Jennyiscool! The feature should be released later in 2023 😃

Userlevel 7
Badge +26

Hi @AmaraW