Recurring Survey to Collect and Evaluate Same Person's Data | XM Community
Skip to main content

Recurring Survey to Collect and Evaluate Same Person's Data

• 1 April 2021
  • 1 reply

Hi!

I'm not an expert on Qualtrics since I've used it no more than 5 times, so I need any help settings my next survey.

I'm teaching a wellness class for 3 months and want to create a survey where the participants will share how are they doing with their goals. I have 3 sets of questions based on which of the goals they want to tackle. This means not everybody will get the same questions in the recurring survey. So I envision for them to go to the survey link, put their name (which will pull the correct set of questions) and they will select for which week they are sharing results (week 1, 2, 3, 4, etc.). At the end of the 3 months, I hope to gather the data for the group based on goals and for each individual to measure how well they did.
The big question is, how can I do that? I don't need different links for different weeks because some people may enter their response weekly but others every couple of weeks if they forgot to answer the previous week. I hope I'm explaining myself. I hope to include the survey link on our webpage.
Thanks, FCS4Orange